Collection of notes - Do not wait for me, my mother

Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 3 last one 29.03.2016
Refunds: 0

Uploaded: 02.12.2014
Content: text 150 symbols


Dear fans of the guitar! With this album offers a series of thematic collections for six-and seven-string guitars. We offer you a collection of popular songs from the so-called "thug lyrics." This album includes the play, which for several decades has not lost interest in the audience. Here are the popular songs of both known and unknown authors in the original arrangement for the six-string guitar. The author hopes that offered you the processing will occupy a worthy place in the repertoire of every guitarist.
Arranged set of notes and layout A. Bobrowski.
Contents of the collection:
- GOP stop
- Nina as a picture
- Wait a minute, the engine
- Murka
- Winter evening
- The left bank of the Don
- Take me, trooper
- Scows full of mullet
- Your Honor (version 1)
- Your Honor (version 2)
- Okurochek
- Vladimir Central
- Kolschik
- Blue Taxi
- And the last Pyaterochka
- Chicken Fried
- Taganka


No feedback yet.
1 month 3 months 12 months
0 0 0
0 0 0
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)