Кино - Закрой за мной дверь, я ухожу(ноты и табулатура)

Affiliates: 0,3 $how to earn
Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 0
Uploaded: 08.04.2013
Content: kino_zakroi_za_mnoi_dver_albomnaya_versiya_by_gennadich93.rar 406,04 kB


Sheet music and song tablature of Cinema "Shut the door behind me, I'm leaving" (from the album version of "Blood"):
1) Viktor Tsoi (voice)
2) Viktor Tsoi (rhythm guitar)
3) Yuri Kasparian 1 (Electric)
4) Igor Tikhomirov (bass guitar)
5) Gustav Guryanov (drums)
6) Piano 1
7) Piano 2

Additional information

Архив содержит 3 файла:
1. Кино - Закрой за мной дверь, я ухожу (альбомная версия).gp5 - открывать программой Guitar pro 5
2. Кино - Закрой за мной дверь, я ухожу (альбомная версия).pdf (содержит 64 страницы)
3. Кино - Закрой за мной дверь, я ухожу (альбомная версия).mid


No feedback yet.
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)